About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Lucinda Addison
Instructor
lucinda.addison@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Rodrin Ballard
Academic Support Associate
rodrin.ballard@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Aviation Extension Campus
  • Bartlett Extension Campus
Ricky Batts
Aviation Campus Coordinator
901-543-6180
ricky.batts@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Aviation Extension Campus
Ledaron Bell
Facilities Associate
(901) 543-6935
ledaron.bell@tcatmemphis.edu
Sean Blackwell
Information Technology & Infrastructure Management Instructor
901-543-6924
sean.blackwell@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Sandra Bray
Academic Support Associate
901-543-2990
sandra.bray@tcatmemphis.edu
William Carpenter
Aircraft Mechanics Instructor
901-543-6527
william.carpenter@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Aviation Extension Campus
Carlton Carter
Electronics/ Industrial Maintenance Instructor
901-543-6140
carlton.carter@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Paul Chunn
Instructor
paul.chunn@tcatmemphis.edu
Erin Clark
Academic Support Associate
erin.clark@tcatmemphis.edu
Stephanie Coppage
Evening Coordinator
stephanie.coppage@tcatmemphis.edu
Marcus Curry
IT Coordinator
901-545-3760
marcus.curry@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Aviation Extension Campus
  • Bartlett Extension Campus
Ocie Duckworth
Aircraft Mechanics Instructor
901-543-6529
ocie.duckworth@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Aviation Extension Campus
William Durden
Automotive Technology Instructor
901-543-6148
william.durden@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Pam Farley
Administrative Assistant
901-543-6156
pam.farley@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Michael Fitch
Welding Instructor
901-543-6150
michael.fitch@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Rose Fries
Digital Graphic Design Instructor
901-543-6123
rose.fries@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Caleb Giles
Financial Support Associate
901-543-6165
caleb.giles@tcatmemphis.edu
Raushan Giordano
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
raushan.giordano@tbr.edu
  • Bartlett Extension Campus
Terrika Hardrick
Instructor
901-543-6147
terrika.hardrick@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Wendy Harris
Vice President of Student Services
901-545-3140
wendy.harris@tbr.edu
  • Bartlett Extension Campus
Larry Henry
HVAC Instructor
901-543-6154
Larry.Henry@tcatmemphis.edu
Daniel Jenkins
HVAC Instructor
daniel.jenkins@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Bartlett Extension Campus
Brad Kerley
Building Construction Instructor
901-543-6934
brad.kerley@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeremy Lamont
Administrative Services Coordinator
901-543-6935
jeremy.lamont@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Aviation Extension Campus
Regina Lawson
Receptionist
901-543-6100
regina.lawson@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Christopher Leggett
Welding Instructor
christopher.leggett@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Bartlett Extension Campus
Brandi Linsey
Campus Coordinator
901-545-3137
brandi.linsey@tbr.edu
  • Bartlett Extension Campus
Shequetta Linzy
Student Affairs Manager
901-543-6132
shequetta.linzy@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Aviation Extension Campus
  • Bartlett Extension Campus
Dillon Moore
Heavy Equipment Technology Instructor
dillon.moore@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Bartlett Extension Campus
Sherlita Nelson-Denton
Vice President of Instruction and Institutional Effectiveness
901-543-6137
sherlita.denton@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Aviation Extension Campus
  • Bartlett Extension Campus
Marva Nichols
Dual Enrollment / Academic Support Associate
901-543-6138
marva.nichols@tcatmemphis.edu
Katie Nixon-Thomas
Financial Aid Academic Support Associate
901-543-6135
katie.thomas@tcatmemphis.edu
Eric Payne
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
Ext. 901-543-6100
eric.payne@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Instructional Service Center
Ernestine Peete
Barbering Instructor
901-543-6146
ernestine.peete@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Rena Robinson
Test Center Coordinator
901-543-6169
rena.robinson@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Stanley Robinson
Interim Business and Finance Coordinator
901 545 5066
stanley.robinson@tcatmemphis.edu
Shelia Schaeffer
Dental Assistant Instructor
901-543-6143
Ext. 6143
shelia.schaeffer@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Mallory Shaw
Pharmacy Technology Instructor
901-543-6086
mallory.shaw@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Shelanda Simmons, Ed.D.
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
901-543-6162
shelanda.simmons@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Tyjuan Stitt
Diesel Mechanics Instructor
901-543-6121
tyjuan.stitt@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Jermel Stokes
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
9015436151
jermel.stokes@tcatmemphis.edu
Gwen Sutton, Ed.D.
President
901-543-6130
gwen.sutton@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Aviation Extension Campus
  • Bartlett Extension Campus
Kameka Temple
Cosmetology Instructor
901-543-6128
kameka.temple@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Reginald Travis
Barbering Instructor
901-543-6160
reginald.travis@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Dean Walker
Collision Repair Technology Instructor
901-543-6483
dean.walker@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Laquella Wallace
Interim Assistant Finance Coordinator
901-543-6405
Laquella.wallace@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Norris Washington
Computer Aided Drafting Technology Instructor
901-543-6171
norris.washington@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Mark Wells
Mechatronics Instructor
mark.wells@tbr.edu
  • Bartlett Extension Campus
Cassandra Williams
Records Coordinator
901-543-6167
Ext. 6134
cassandra.williams@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Tarunda Williams
Practical Nursing Coordinator
901-543-6927
tarunda.williams@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Letta Williams
Truck Driving Instructor
901-543-6177
letta.williams@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Richard Woods
Welding Instructor
richard.woods@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Janet Young
Aircraft Mechanics Instructor
901-543-6528
janet.young@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Aviation Extension Campus