About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Anhi Adams
Instructor
901-543-6100
anhi.adams@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Clarice Armstrong
Cosmetology Instructor
901-543-6128
clarice.armstrong@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Sharon Ballentine
TAACCT Grant Job Coach
901-543-2904
sharon.ballentine@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Kandee Barnes
Instructor
901-543-6928
kandee.barnes@tcatmemphis.edu
Dorothy Bell
Cosmetology Instructor
901-543-6128
dorothy.bell@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Ronnie Bell
Publishing Services
901-543-6176
ronnie.bell@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Mark Bickers
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
901-543-6151
mark.bickers@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Sean Blackwell
Computer Information Technology Instructor
901-543-6924
sean.blackwell@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Lisa Brasfield
Account Clerk II
901-543-6161
lisa.brasfield@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
William Carpenter
Aircraft Mechanics Instructor
901-543-6527
william.carpenter@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Aviation Extension Campus
Carlton Carter
Electronics/ Industrial Maintenance Instructor
901-543-6140
carlton.carter@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Vanessa Carter
Practical Nursing Instructor
901-543-6144
vanessa.carter@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Victoriya Jennings-Cashbamgbose
Instructor
901-543-6926
victoriya.cashbamgbose@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Gerald Chew
Aircraft Mechanics Instructor
901-543-1135
gerald.chew@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Aviation Extension Campus
Jahwoundene Conner
Financial Aid Specialist
901-543-6135
Ext. 6135
jahwoundene.conner@tcatmemphis.edu
Marcus Curry
Computer Information Technology Instructor
901-543-6129
marcus.curry@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Marc Davis
Fiscal Affairs Coordinator
901-543-6133
marc.davis@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Ocie Duckworth
Aircraft Mechanics Instructor
901-543-6529
ocie.duckworth@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Aviation Extension Campus
William Durden
Automotive Technology Instructor
901-543-6148
william.durden@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Pam Farley
Administrative Assistant
901-543-6156
pam.farley@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Rose Fries
Computer Based Graphic Design Instructor
901-543-6123
rose.fries@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Andrew Hagy
Diesel Mechanics Instructor
901-543-6119
matthew.hagy@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Andy Helms
TAACCT Grant Coordinator
901-543-6172
andy.helms@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Shavon Hill
Account Clerk II
901-543-6165
shavon.hill@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Joyce Hudson
Admissions Counselor
901-543-2990
joyce.hudson@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Jesse Johnson
HVAC Instructor
901-543-6154
jesse.johnson@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Brad Kerley
Building Construction Instructor
901-543-6934
brad.kerley@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Dessie Knox
Assistant Animal Lab. Tech. Instructor
901-543-6930
dessie.knox@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeremy Lamont
Facilities Coordinator
901-543-6935
jeremy.lamont@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Aviation Extension Campus
Regina Lawson
Receptionist
901-543-6100
regina.lawson@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Tanya Looney
Practical Nursing Secretary
901-543-6927
tanya.looney@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Curtis McLemore
Instructor
901-543-6151
curtis.mclemore@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Kenneth Pearson
Avionics Instructor
901-543-6294
kenneth.pearson@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Aviation Extension Campus
Ernestine Peete
Barbering Instructor
901-543-6146
ernestine.peete@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Roland Rayner
President
(901) 543-6130
roland.rayner@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Aviation Extension Campus
Lynn Rimes
Truck Driving Instructor
901-543-6164
lynn.rimes@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Danny Ring
Aircraft Mechanics Instructor
901-543-6528
danny.ring@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Aviation Extension Campus
Troy Ritchie, Jr.
Aircraft Mechanics Instructor
901-543-6180
troy.ritchie@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Aviation Extension Campus
Rena Robinson
Admissions Secretary
901-543-6169
rena.robinson@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Dorothy Rodgers
Records Coordinator
901-543-6167
dorothy.rodgers@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Shelia Schaeffer
Dental Assistant Instructor
901-543-6143
Ext. 6143
shelia.schaeffer@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Nick Shields
Aircraft Mechanics Instructor
901-543-6526
nick.shields@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Aviation Extension Campus
Shelanda Simmons
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
901-543-6162
shelanda.simmons@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Walter Sparks, Jr.
Facilities Assistant
901-543-6100
Walter.Sparks@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Aviation Extension Campus
Bond Stewart
Welding Instructor
901-543-6150
bond.stewart@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Tyjuan Stitt
Diesel Mechanics Instructor
901-543-6121
tyjuan.stitt@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Connie Streeter
Practical Nursing Instructor
901-543-6926
connie.streeter@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Tina Studaway
Student Affairs Manager
901-543-6132
tina.studaway@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Gwen Sutton
Curriculum and Compliance Coordinator
901-543-6137
gwen.sutton@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Kimberly Tarton
Pharmacy Technology Instructor
901-543-6086
kimberly.tarton@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Pat Thompson
Aviation Center Coordinator
901-543-6180
pat.thompson@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Aviation Extension Campus
Reginald Travis
Barbering Instructor
901-543-6160
reginald.travis@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Dean Walker
Collision Repair Technology Instructor
901-543-6483
dean.walker@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Laquella Wallace
Account Clerk II
901-543-6405
Laquella.wallace@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Latrisia Wallace
Financial Aid Specialist
901-543-6168
latrisia.wallace@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Norris Washington
Drafting & CAD Technology Instructor
901-543-6171
norris.washington@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Augustene Weston
Practical Nursing Coordinator
901-543-2501
augustene.weston@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Gwen White
Foundation & Public Relations Coordinator
901-543-6170
gwen.white@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Tarunda Williams
Practical Nursing Instructor
901-543-6927
tarunda.williams@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Cassandra Williams
Testing Center
901-543-6134
cassandra.williams@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Letta Williams
Truck Driving Instructor
901-543-6177
letta.williams@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Jameko Williams
Academic/Student Support Associate 5
901-543-2674
Ext. 2674
jameko.williams@tcatmemphis.edu
Oscar Young
Evening Program Coordinator
901-543-6100
oscar.young@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Janet Young
Instructor
901-543-6180
janet.young@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Aviation Extension Campus