About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Venezia Jordan-Spencer
Cosmetology Instructor
901-543-6128
venezia.spencer@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Rodrin Ballard
Facilities
Rodrin.Ballard@tcatmemphis.edu
Ricky Batts
Aviation Campus Coordinator
901-543-6180
ricky.batts@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Aviation Extension Campus
Sean Blackwell
Computer Information Technology Instructor
901-543-6924
sean.blackwell@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Sandra Bray
Interim evening Coordinator
901-543-2990
sandra.bray@tcatmemphis.edu
Charnece Brown
Practical Nursing Instructor
charnece.brown@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
William Carpenter
Aircraft Mechanics Instructor
901-543-6527
william.carpenter@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Aviation Extension Campus
Deloris Gail Carter
Instructor
deloris.carter@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Carlton Carter
Electronics/ Industrial Maintenance Instructor
901-543-6140
carlton.carter@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Vanessa Carter
Practical Nursing Instructor
901-543-6144
vanessa.carter@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Jahwoundene Conner
Financial Aid Specialist
901-543-6135
Ext. 6135
jahwoundene.conner@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Marcus Curry
Computer Information Technology Senior Instructor
901-543-6100
marcus.curry@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Brashuan Dickerson
Diesel Equipment Technology Instructor
brashun.dickerson@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Ocie Duckworth
Aircraft Mechanics Instructor
901-543-6529
ocie.duckworth@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Aviation Extension Campus
William Durden
Automotive Technology Instructor
901-543-6148
william.durden@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Pam Farley
Administrative Assistant
901-543-6156
pam.farley@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Michael Fitch
Welding Instructor
901-543-6150
michael.fitch@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Rose Fries
Digital Graphic Design Instructor
901-543-6123
rose.fries@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Brad Gentry
Coordinator Of Workforce Development & Campus Operations
(901) 543-6173
brad.gentry@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Lee Gilland
HVAC Instructor
901-543-6154
lee.gilland@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Raushan Giordano
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
raushan.giordano@tbr.edu
  • Bartlett Extension Campus
Jonathan Grigsby
HVAC Instructor
  • Bartlett Extension Campus
Wendy Harris
Campus Coordinator
901-545-3140
wendy.harris@tbr.edu
  • Bartlett Extension Campus
Larry Henry
HVAC Instructor
901-543-6154
Larry.Henry@tcatmemphis.edu
Shavon Hill
Assistant HR/Fiscal Coordinator
901-543-6165
shavon.hill@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Joyce Hudson
Interim Student Services Coordinator
901-543-6132
joyce.hudson@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Thaddeus Jefferson
Student Support Associate
901-543-2674
thaddeus.jefferson@tcatmemphis.edu
Daniel Jenkins
HVAC Instructor
daniel.jenkins@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Bartlett Extension Campus
Dennis Johnson
Automotive Instructor
dennis.johnson@tbr.edu
  • Bartlett Extension Campus
Adam Kellum
Aircraft Mechanics Instructor
901-543-6526
adam.kellum@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Aviation Extension Campus
Brad Kerley
Building Construction Instructor
901-543-6934
brad.kerley@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Dessie Knox
Assistant Animal Lab. Tech. Instructor
901-543-6930
dessie.knox@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeremy Lamont
Facilities Coordinator
901-543-6935
jeremy.lamont@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Aviation Extension Campus
Regina Lawson
Receptionist
901-543-6100
regina.lawson@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Christopher Leggett
Welding Instructor
christopher.leggett@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Bartlett Extension Campus
Kelvin Lewis
Heavy Equipment Technology Instructor
kelvin.lewis@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Bartlett Extension Campus
Brandi Linsey
Academic Support Associate
901-545-3137
brandi.linsey@tbr.edu
  • Bartlett Extension Campus
Tanya Looney
Practical Nursing Secretary
901-543-6927
tanya.looney@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Amber Nelson
Financial Support Associate
901-543-6165
amber.nelson@tcatmemphis.edu
Ala Nichols
Aviation Mechanics Instructor
ala.nichols@tbr.edu
  • Aviation Extension Campus
Marva Nichols
Student Support Associate
901-543-6138
marva.nichols@tcatmemphis.edu
Eric Payne
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
Ext. 901-543-6100
eric.payne@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Instructional Service Center
Kenneth Pearson
Avionics Instructor
  • Aviation Extension Campus
Ernestine Peete
Barbering Instructor
901-543-6146
ernestine.peete@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Roland Rayner, Ed.D.
President
(901) 543-6130
roland.rayner@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Aviation Extension Campus
  • Bartlett Extension Campus
Lynn Rimes
Truck Driving Instructor
901-543-6164
lynn.rimes@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Rena Robinson
Admissions Secretary
901-543-6169
rena.robinson@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Shelia Schaeffer
Dental Assistant Instructor
901-543-6143
Ext. 6143
shelia.schaeffer@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Mallory Shaw
Pharmacy Technology Instructor
901-543-6086
mallory.shaw@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Shelanda Simmons, Ed.D.
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
901-543-6162
shelanda.simmons@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Samuel Snipes
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
901-543-6151
samuel.snipes@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Susan Sprayberry
Academic Support Associate
901-543-6136
susan.sprayberry@tcatmemphis.edu
Nicholas Stanford
Facilities
Nicholas.Stanford@tcatmemphis.edu
Tyjuan Stitt
Diesel Mechanics Instructor
901-543-6121
tyjuan.stitt@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Gwen Sutton, Ed.D.
Vice President
901-543-6137
gwen.sutton@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Aviation Extension Campus
  • Bartlett Extension Campus
Kameka Temple
Cosmetology Instructor
901-543-6128
kameka.temple@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Reginald Travis
Barbering Instructor
901-543-6160
reginald.travis@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Dean Walker
Collision Repair Technology Instructor
901-543-6483
dean.walker@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Laquella Wallace
Account Clerk II
901-543-6405
Laquella.wallace@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Norris Washington
Computer Aided Drafting Technology Instructor
901-543-6171
norris.washington@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Mark Wells
Mechatronics Instructor
mark.wells@tbr.edu
  • Bartlett Extension Campus
Augustene Weston
Practical Nursing Coordinator
901-543-2501
augustene.weston@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Dynisha Wigginson
Practical Nursing Instructor
901-543-6144
dynisha.wigginson@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Cassandra Williams
Records Coordinator
901-543-6167
Ext. 6134
cassandra.williams@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Tarunda Williams
Practical Nursing Instructor
901-543-6927
tarunda.williams@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Letta Williams
Truck Driving Instructor
901-543-6177
letta.williams@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Christopher Wood
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
richard.woods@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Main Campus
Janet Young
Aircraft Mechanics Instructor
901-543-6180
janet.young@tcatmemphis.edu
  • Aviation Extension Campus